Založ si blog

anger poem

in the cavern of my heart,
where shadows dance like whispers,
anger rises, a tempest brewing,
a fierce guardian clad in flames,
its heat a shield against the cold indifference
that creeps in like a thief in the night, some judge my anger but even the book many believe in says be angry but do not sin, for anger is the part that knows that evil should not win, its the emotion of righteousness.
I remember the moments,
the quiet betrayals, the unspoken words, the egregious acts of harm, the psychological games played to justify your ways
the way silence can carve a wound deeper
than any blade.
In those times,
anger became my armor,
a suit of jagged edges,
sharp enough to cut through
the suffocating fog of despair and hopelessness, perhaps it was my fiery rage that helped me survive another day.
It pulses in my veins,
a red river flowing,
a reminder that I am alive,
that I have boundaries,
that I will not be silenced.
When the world tries to mold me
into something soft,
something palatable & presentable to the masses
yet, I rise up,
a phoenix wrapped in flames,
my fury a beacon,
a declaration of my existence,
of my worth.
Anger is not the monster they say it is;
it is a wild horse, untamed,
charging through fields of doubt,
trampling the weeds of apathy.
It is my clear voice,
cutting through the dissonance,
a battle cry echoing in the void,
reminding me that I am here,
that I matter,
that I will not be erased,
I will not live a life that is not true to me.
With every pulse, it whispers,
„Protect what is yours,“
and I begin to know the strength of my own heart,
the way it beats defiantly,
the way it stands firm
against the tides of injustice,
the storms of neglect, abuse by the very ones whom should love & protect me.
Anger was my compass,
guiding me through the mire,
showing me the paths
I must carve for myself to have the change, the catalyst is within me, I will remain angry until I am free.
I embrace it,
this fierce flame,
I do not shy away from its heat;
I let it burn, let it blaze,
for in its light, I find clarity,
in its fire, I forge my resolve.
Anger protects me,
not as a blind rage,
but as a fierce protector,
a faithful guard at the gates of my soul,
reminding me that I am worthy,
that I am powerful,
that I am whole.
Let the world see my rage,
let them feel its pulse,
for it is not chaos;
it is the rhythm of my heart,
the dance of resilience,
the anthem of my spirit,
and in this fierce embrace,
I will stand tall, unflinching
unyielding, uninspired by the calls of conformity & silence, my anger makes me authentic, my anger allows others to know that we all can share in our righteous anger until we are truly at peace, alive, fully as we were designed to be, a warrior heart who is not afraid or shamed of the very valid emotions that dwell within naturally.

Filodoxia

19.09.2024

A Filológia (Filo) is the physical manifistation of a creature’s ambitions, desires, and willpower. Beyond rare, it’s estimated by researchers that only one in 0.00047% of sentient lifeforms within the Astral Sea possess one. It’s unknown how those who attain Filo do so; only that those who do are often capable of changing the fates of millions throughout the Astral Sea. [...]

Slavoj Žižek, Hegel in a Wired Brain, 2020

17.09.2024

“The standard definition of sublimation is the elevation of an ordinary object to the dignity of a Thing. As Lacan aptly demonstrated apropos courtly love, an ordinary object (woman) is there elevated to the dignity of the Thing, she becomes an ‘inhuman partner,’ dangerous to get too close to, always out of reach, mixing horror and respect.”

Mental illness is nothing but violence.

16.09.2024

We are told that mental illness isn’t violent and that to suggest otherwise is to stigmatize those who suffer. I can’t imagine more offensive bullshit than this, especially since it often comes from the competent ill who have the luxury of framing the world’s perception of illness. Mental illness is nothing but violence. It perpetrates violence against your own mind. It hacks and burns and [...]

Šimečka, parlament, odvolávanie

Prieskum SANEP: Smer a Hlas by si museli hľadať iného partnera do vlády

20.09.2024 06:00

Podľa prieskumu agentúry SANEP z polovice septembra by v parlamente bolo šesť politických strán. Najsilnejšou z nich zostáva Smer.

obed, pellegrini, fico, danko, šutaj eštok

Konsolidačný balík bude boj: SNS útočí na Hlas. Trucpodnik či zastierací manéver? Prichádza skúška koalície

20.09.2024 06:00

SNS kritizovala nesplatené faktúry za miliardu eur v rezorte zdravotníctva. Súdny dvor EÚ rozhodol, že Slovensko pochybilo. Ministerka Dolinková už podľa svojich slov koná.

Ukrajina

Čaká Ukrajinu brutálna zima bez energií? Rusko ohrozuje aj jadrové elektrárne, tvrdia aktivistky

20.09.2024 06:00

Pred veľkou ruskou inváziou dokázala Ukrajina vyrábať 36 gigawattov elektrickej energie. Teraz je to už len deväť megawattov.

Ramzan Kadyrov, Tesla Cybertruck

Čečenský vodca Kadyrov sa sťažuje na Muska: Vypol mi Cybertruck

20.09.2024 04:40

Ramzan Kadyrov, vodca ruskej Čečenskej republiky, obvinil vo štvrtok Elona Muska, že odstavil jeho vozidlo Tesla Cybertruck.

Štatistiky blogu

Počet článkov: 943
Celková čítanosť: 247322x
Priemerná čítanosť článkov: 262x

Autor blogu

Kategórie